What are YOUR future plans?

I've always wanted to be a vet but then I changed my mind. I want to travel! First I wanted to go to LA (I still do...) but after visiting London this summer that is now all I want. My dream is to move to London and start a whole new life. I fell so hard for the city and for the people. I have no idea what I want to study in London but I'm going there for sure.
Now you know a bit about my plans. Please tell me yours! I'm so curious :D Send me a comment!
Btw all theese pics in my collage below is taken by me :) except the flag :) Much love xx

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emilia

I've plans to move to london and study in the begining of next year, me and a friend. Just need to earn some money so I can afford it!

2011-10-10 @ 15:13:32
URL: http://radiatelove.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0