She's got more swaggah than you, dude!

I'm gonna introduce you to my brothaaah from another mothaaaah Amanda!! But where to start?
hmm.... We started talking on twitter in the beginning of the year I guess but then finally one day... WE MET!!! It was just like it was meant to be :O She is just AMAZAYN! I'm very bad at express my feelings but I'll try. It feels like we have known each other for our whole life. There's no one that ever has made me laugh as much as she. hahah I love her so so so so so sos os so so sos os sosoosososososoososos much and I hope she knows that... At least she does it now :)) She's really one of a kind and a better, funnier and more beautiful person there's nowhere to be found. And her laugh is just wonderful! Really miss it<3 We really understand each other and have exactly the same humor. We have only met each other.... wait what... only 2 times :O That's awkward....... Well she lives 500km away from me you see. I wish I could see her more often because I need a person like her around me, I really do.
If you find this interesting and want to buy her (AS A FRIEND!!! geez...) contact her on twitter --> @VasHappeninDude! SPECIAL PRICE FOR YOU MY FRIEND, only 1 pound!! Or is it too expensive??
Did I mention she has Jedward's bubblegum in a jar in her room? You'll get that too!

Naaaaah you can NEVER steal (well okay maybe buy?) her from me! SHE'S MINE!!!!!! Love you Amanda! And I want my carrots... Just saying!
This picture she tweeted to me when I was on my way to Stockholm.
She told me she was cleaning because of me! cutie pie xxxx
And this is a picture of us at the airport waiting for One Direction. Well
let's say stalking is our thaaang ;)
As I said, I'm not good at expressing feelings but at least I tried :O Love you Amanda, I really do!!! Swag it out bro! <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Din stockholmare Amanda x

AWE! You almost made me cry. It really feels that we've met each otherfor ages but only have met like 2 times! Love you too Thildah! Gah! See you in 3 DAYS, I've missed you so much! Like.. Im not even joking. You're gonna get your carrots and I love our stalking time! Now I've have to go! You know.. i have places to be and people to see. Nah kidding! Love you loads! And AUSTRALIA :3 hahahha xxx

2011-10-12 @ 23:03:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0