my day. Interesting!! or not...

Okey I think I have to write what I did today. Like you usually do on a blog.
We worked with our company in school today. I love our teacher. She really like me and my best friend Amanda, but not our other friend Emma haha! She always suprises us when she walks through the do-o-or. Today she screamed (she always screams haha) HELLO MY ANGELS!!! haha she's so cute! My friends think she's a little too much but I love it! I'd rather have a super happy teacher than a boring one.
My best friend Amanda has a fear of phone calls just to change the subject... Just like Liam is afraid of spoons. And today when we worked, her phone rang.... *scary music* She looked at the phone and I was like "ANSWER!!!! ANSWER!!!!". I always tell her to answer and today, she did!! I was really surprised and so proud of her! But you'll never know who it was in the phone mohahah...
Yupp, here she is! Talking in the phone. Before I took this picture I chased her because I wanted to hear who it was but Amanda is a faster runner than me. :( Don't forget to visit her blog www.whadri.blogg.se


Kommentarer
Postat av: Rebecka Buhay

SV: Hihihi :9 I know right!! :D Du är "betterer"! :D <33

2011-10-24 @ 22:23:54
URL: http://rebeckabuhay.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0