Kind of happy day!

I just have to make one more entry today. As you read in the last entry I got a nice grade on my literary analysis in English C. Also, on the english lesson we had a little competition which me and my friend Anne won!! Woop woop! We won the swedish candy Kex Choklad. It was awesome haha!

After school I went to the stable. I havn't been there for a long time and it was actually fun today. The horse I took care of is the sweetest ever and we were outside for about an hour. I love him, he's so funny :)) I think I may go to the stable again this weekend. Here's a picture of the cutiepie I took care of:




blurry picture? I don't know what you mean...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0