Hard work work!

Hello there!
Today I've been outside working in my godmother's garden. I never do that at home. As soon as I get some free time I always sit in front of the TV or computer. I'm so lazy. I guess I'm not the only one. So working outside and doing something for other persons made me feel good :) But now, sadly, I have to work with my math assignment that I have to hand in this friday. Please kill me. But this is going to be the final thing in math forever!! Then I don't have to open a math book ever again or even think of doing math :')
Today I'm also gonna finish a couple of things that has been after me for some weeks. You know thoose small things that you have to do but don't care about and the things get bigger and bigger? Yeah I hate that... As I said, I'm so lazy. I have to learn to take care of things and not ignore them.
And in case you are wondering, I'm watching Disney Channel now. I looooove that channel even though I'm 18! hahahah but I don't care ;D Forever young!
Btw I don't live at home right now so I miss my dog sooooooooo much!!! You can see her on the picture below. Her name is Ella and she means everything to me. Yeah even more than One Direction. What would I do without Ella? <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Angelica

aww, såååå söt! :D

2011-10-23 @ 17:36:47
URL: http://angeliquue.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0