Better late than never :)

If you didn't know me and my two friends Hanna and Sofia were in Stockholm 16th october and saw BRITNEEEEEEY SPEARS in Globen!! She was amazing and it was so cute because my friends started to cry when she came on stage. I only cry for One Direction bitches!! Haha just kidding... but true... anyway! Joe Jonas was performing before Britney and Geez. I have no words. He hasn't been to Sweden before so this was the first time. And I'm so proud of him because the audience seemed to love him :D And he choosed the perfect song to enter the stage with. I've been a fan of Joe and his brothers since... well since they started!! I have supported them for so many years and then finally get the chance to see him. LIVE. well I don't have words! This is a video of him when he entered the stage. Of course I filmed it by myself. Enjoy xxx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0