BBC Radio 1's Teen Awards 2011

Like... Who didn't saw it?? I think all the One Direction and Joe fans were watching. At least my whole timeline on twitter did. First One Direction sung Na Na Na for the first time in front of a crowd and geeeez they were amazing! Then they sung What Makes You Beautiful of course and I have no words... it was perfect! absolutely PERFECT! I got a lot of tears in my eyes. I love theese boys so much. I will post a clip when I find a good on youtube, I promise!
The only direction theese boys are going is UP UP UP!! Yeaaah buddy!
And Joe Jonas... you were also amazing!!! Can't wait to see you here in Sweden next week on Britney's concert.
I love being a fan!! :')

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0