What a 1Day

Yesterday was a big day when it comes to 1D and their fans. They officially released their CD Up All Night in Sweden yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!!! haha sorry I'm just so excited. But there were loads of other things that happend too. On the morning I took the free magazine metro with me to school and when I started to read it I saw that 1D was in it!! I started to scream and jump up and down! My friends thought there was something wrong with me... (well it is!)

When I got home I got my Up All Night CD, SIGNED, from cdon.com!!! I ran up to my room and just sat in my bed and stared at it, no joke! After 40 minutes I thought I might play it, so I did. On highest volume. I got headache but who cares? Anything for 1D haha. I jumped around in my room, danced and sang along. They are soooo good. It's crazy. In the evening me and my sisters watched the 1D documentary on itv2 and geeeez what a documentary. Once again I jumped up and down, especially when they showed us fans in Sweden. Yeah buddy I was in it ;) That was definitely not the last time I saw it. I might show it for my relatives on christmas eve? haha

And one more thing! UP ALL NIGHT IS OUT ON SPOTIFY :D Listen to it! You're gonna love it! :)

Here's a pic of when 1D was in metro :)


And here are two pics of my album :')


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0