Favourite song from Up All Night?

Are you like me, having all of them as favourites? haha! Well Ok, not all of them but I do have many favourites:
  • What Makes You Beautiful - Is it even possible not to like it? such a great song. It's their first singel and will always have a special place in my heart.

  • One Thing - I looove the sound of it. Especially when Harry starts to sing about 0:19. I have it as my ringtone<3

  • More Than This - Such a beautiful song that I can relate to! 

  • Up All Night - A really catchy song that makes me wanna stay up all night and dance :))

  • I Wish - Beautiful beautiful song!! Especially from 2:11. That's one of my absolute favourite parts of the whole album!!

  • Tell Me A Lie - Sooooo catchy!! Can't stop dancing and sing along!! :) And Zayn's voice.... Kill me please!!

  • I Want - Such a great song. Love the sound of it even though it's a bit different from the rest of the CD.

  • Everything About You - Gooooooooooooooood kill me! Loooooooooove the sound!!! dancing so much when I hear this lovely amazing tune!!

  • Same Mistakes - beautiful! love the lyrics! can't say more<3

  • Moments - This is one of the greatest songs ever made, Much much cred to Ed Sheeran. It's amazingly amazing. So beautiful and I want to cry everytime I hear it. Looove it and I love Louis' and Niall's solos in it!! Did I say enough?
Okey I didn't make this easier cause' I only left out like 4 songs haha! But if I have to choose my absolute favourite 2 songs I'm gonna chose...
One Thing and Moments. BUT I STILL LOVE THEM ALL :D

soooo... Which one(s) is your favourite? :) xxx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0