Question time!!

I'm giving you guys the opportunity to ask me anything you want! Yeah I said it, ANYTHING you want! Just leave a comment below either in swedish or english (I prefer english though) about anything.

Maybe you want to know something about my horse, school, friends, 1D, Bieber etc. or maybe my secret relationship with Louis Tomlinson? You decide, GO GO GO :D

I'll answer all the decent questions here on my blog as soon as I think there are enough of them. Love you xx

And yeah for those who's asking, it's me and Louis on the picture :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: sabina

aaah! I love the pic of you guys, it's so cute! haha.



soo, when was the first time you saw the lads in 1D? Was it on tv or youtube?



Which song do you like most with 1D and The biebs?



What would you say to the guys if they called you?



<3

2011-12-05 @ 19:03:58
URL: http://musikmongot.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jossa

hej! skulle du kunna lägga upp filmen på dig med din häst och svenska flaggan igen? Vore roligt att se! :D

2011-12-07 @ 21:42:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0