Be jelly of my 1Day hahah

Okay now I'm gonna reveal what the secret mission was. Today we spread the One Direction Infection ;)

I met two directioners called Linn and Hanna in the city and we put up some 1D posters all over the town. It was the first time that I met Linn and Hanna and they are soooooo funny!! We laughed so much that I started to cry a few times! Haha what a day! I held all the posters and Linn and Hanna put them up with the stapler. But then I wanted to try to put them up by myself but in some way I stapled my own finger. It started to bleed. Very much. I didn't know whether to cry or laugh so I did both haha.

Then we walked into the library and asked if we could put a poster up there. The lady who worked there was like: "what is it? Is it a show or...? I can take care of it." and we answered that it was only some advertising stuff for a band and she was like "NO! no advertising!!" and then Hanna said: "Okey but can we have a band-aid?" *laughter* "Yeah I can see that you need one" And she went to get one. She also gave me some wet and dry paper so I could wipe the blood away. Aaw she was so kind :') HAHA we thanked her so much and then we continued to put some posters up.

After that we went to McDonalds and just sat and talked about 1D... Then this weird man started to dance and wave at us and Hanna was waveing back like e freak hahahah! The man came up to us and said Hi and asked us some weird questions like if we had facebook. Hanna was like "No, we're from London and we're here on holiday." the man said "What, you don't have facebook? My friends are from England too! London and Manchester. You can meet them there!" and we were like "eeeeeeh no we already have friends" HAHAHA and then he walked away.

We laughed to much but we didn't want to talk to them again so we went down the stairs and sat in another sofa. Then a strange deaf man came and wanted to sell weird toys to us. And then again we were like "eeeeh no thaaank yoou" and he walked away. That was pretty much my day and we had a great laugh!! So much fun and thank you Hanna and Linn!! We have to meet again :D Feels great to have 1D-friends in the same city as me!! :D

Nice pic huh? I know ;) Can you see the 1D poster in the background? :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: L I N N

Hahha så charmig bild alltså! :Dxx

2011-12-04 @ 20:47:41
URL: http://linnfelicia.blogg.se/
Postat av: Rebecka Buhay

SV: Hahah jaaa omg! D: <33

2011-12-04 @ 22:17:50
URL: http://rebeckabuhay.blogg.se/
Postat av: L

2011-12-05 @ 09:20:26
Postat av: L I N N

sv: Haha, jaa! :D

Följer dig via bloglovin nu också! :)

2011-12-05 @ 09:20:48
URL: http://linnfelicia.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0